Ye Stupid Pyar – Upcoming Movie (Full Cast & Crew)

Sponsored Links
The Upcoming movie “Ye Stupid Pyar” directed by Rakesh Jain is scheduled to release December 9, 2011 , on the same day, “Ladies vs Ricky Bahl” movie starring by Anushka Sharma and Ranveer Singh also release in the box office. The movie theme of “Ye Stupid Pyar” and “Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl” is comedy-romance.

Complete cast and crew of ‘Ye Stupid Pyar’ movie:

Director:         Rakesh Jain

Producer:        Rakesh Jain
Lyrics:             Rakesh Jain , Yusuf Ali Khan
Starring:          Jatin Khurana, Noopur Patwardhan, Akansha Shivhare
Music Director:Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev
Singers:           KK, Ritu Pathak, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev, Master 

                       Saleem, Nikhil D Souza

Movie Theme: Comedy-Romance
Release Date:  December 9, 2011
Language:       Hindi
Sponsored Links


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here